×

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Naked Summer Garden Party weekend

The August bank holiday weekend 26th - 29th August is the last long weekend before it's back to school and the autumn routine begins. Make the most of it naked […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 9th September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 11th September […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 23rd September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 25th September […]

Young Clover

This has become a popular day and specifically for the under 40’s. Enjoy a full spa day at Clover Spa, meet old friends and make new ones. All the great service […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 7th October 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 9th October […]

Ladies and Couples only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 21st October 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 23rd October […]

Ladies and Couples only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 11th November 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 13th November […]

Ladies and Couples only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 25th November 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 27th November […]

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's. The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors. Book early to avoid disappointment. Book Now

Ladies and Couples only Christmas party weekend

Christmas Party for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit. From: Friday 9th December 2022 - 18:00 To: Sunday 11th December 2022 - 12:00