×

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Ladies and Couples only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 21st January 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 23rd January 2022 - 12:00

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day for the under 40's The only exceptions being residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors

Ladies and Couples Only Valentine weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 11th February 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 13th February 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 25th February 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 27th February 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 11th March 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 13th March 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 25th March 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 27th March 2022 - 12:00

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 8th April 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 10th 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 22nd April 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 24th 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 6th May 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 8th May 2022 - 12:00

HOT TUB CLOSURE

From Monday 9th May for approximately 10 days the hot tub will be out of use for essential maintenance. We apologise for this but it is unavoidable. During this period we offer all visitors free tea and coffee and £10 off a Luxury Spa Day or for residents £10 off any treatment.

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 20th May 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 22nd May 2022 - 12:00