×
  1. Events
  2. Our Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Jubilee Picnic in the garden

Thursday 2rd - 5th June naked fun in the garden! Picnic's and cocktails and games! The bunting will be up, a long bank holiday weekend  atmosphere and on Saturday afternoon Rhiannon Leonard will be singing in the garden All the usual spa facilities and friendly Clover hospitality, no additional entry charges but please book to […]

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 10th June 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 12th June 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 24th June 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 26th June 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 8th July 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 10th July 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 22nd July 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 24th July 2022 - 12:00

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 12th August 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 14th August 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 9th September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 11th September 2022 - 12:00

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 23rd September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 25th September 2022 - 12:00

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors