×

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Jubilee Picnic in the garden

Thursday 2rd - 5th June naked fun in the garden! Picnic's and cocktails and games! The bunting will be up, a long bank holiday weekend  atmosphere and on Saturday afternoon […]

Young Clover

Young Clover is a day specifically for the under 40's The only exception is for residents, Luxury or Ultimate spa day visitors

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 10th June 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 12th June […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 24th June 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 26th June […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 8th July 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 10th July […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 22nd July 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 24th July […]

Young Clover

This has become a popular day and specifically for the under 40’s. Enjoy a full spa day at Clover Spa, meet old friends and make new ones. All the great service […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 12th August 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 14th August […]

Naked Summer Garden Party weekend

The August bank holiday weekend 26th - 29th August is the last long weekend before it's back to school and the autumn routine begins. Make the most of it naked […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 9th September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 11th September […]

Ladies and Couples Only weekend

Always a fun event for couples at Clover Spa! 2 night stays or a couples super Saturday day visit From Friday 23rd September 2022 - 18:00 To Sunday 25th September […]

Young Clover

This has become a popular day and specifically for the under 40’s. Enjoy a full spa day at Clover Spa, meet old friends and make new ones. All the great service […]